All posts in " blacklists "

European Union blacklists 17 countries as tax havens

Published time: 6 Dec, 2017 10:01 The European Union (EU) finance ministers have adopted a blacklist of 17 countries for refusing to cooperate with its crackdown on tax evasion. Read more The countries listed are American Samoa, Bahrain, Barbados, Grenada, Guam, South Korea, Macau, Marshall Islands, Mongolia, Namibia, Palau, Panama, Saint Lucia, Samoa, Trinidad and […]

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons